top of page

Distinguished Advisory Board

We are a circle of dynamic and passionate individuals who aspire to build and foster an inclusive and sustainable food system for all. Our quests for excellence and actionable efforts are supported by stellar diverse statesmen, captains of industry, change-makers, movers, and shakers who believe in our vision and commit to our mission to provide strategic advice and guidance to fulfill our mandate for a greater purpose. 

Tun Daim (latest).jpg
Tun Dr Abdul Daim Zainuddin

Fomer Finance Minister of Malaysia

Tan Sri Syed Jalaluddin2 (1)_edited.jpg
Emeritus Professor
Tan Sri Dato Dr Syed Jalaludin Syed Salim

Chancellor of Putra Business School 

Chancellor of Taylor's University

Pro-Chancellor of University Putra Malaysia

TS Augustine Ong (background)_edited.jpg
Emeritus Professor
Tan Sri Datuk Dr.
Augustine Ong


Malaysian Invention and Design Society (MINDS)


Academy of Tropical Agricultural Sciences Association (ATAS)

Nurul Izzah_edited.jpg
Nurul Izzah Anwar

Co-chairperson of the Secretariat

of the Special Advisory Body to the Minister of Finance

Chairman, Social and Economic Research Initiatives (SERI)

PC profile.jpg
Professor Datuk Dr Paul T. H. Chan

Vice Chancellor & President of
HELP University 

Professor Datuk Ir Ts Dr Siti Hamisah Tapsir

Group CEO, UCSI Group &Vice Chancellor of UCSI University

James Beltran

Deputy Chairman of Melewar Holdings

Chairman of Malaysia-Russian Business Council

Loi Tuan Ee

Group Managing Director &

Group CEO of Farm Fresh Berhad

The Board of Senior Advisors serves voluntarily to advance the Food Systems transformation in Malaysia and call for focused attention on food security and agriculture sustainability for Malaysia and neighbouring Southeast Asia countries, as well as to support on-the-ground initiatives for youth development and women entrepreneurship in the Agri-FoodTech sector.

bottom of page